The principles of EverGreen Agriculture have already been widely applied in Eastern, West and Southern Africa. Currently, 25 countries are now engaged in EverGreen Agriculture including: Kenya, Ethiopia, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi, South Sudan, Senegal, Mali, Niger, Chad, Burkina Faso, Ghana, Nigeria, Zambia, Malawi, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, South Africa, India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Vietnam, Phillipines.